Our Team

Paul Boughan

Pastor
409.994.3517
paul@fbcbuna.com

Tracy Speed

Minister of Music & Senior Adults
409.994.3517
tracy@fbcbuna.com

Brandy Farr

Children’s Ministry Director
409.994.3517
brandy@fbcbuna.com

Amy Anderson

Nursery & Pre-K Coordinator
409.994.3517
amy@fbcbuna.com

Linda Freeman

Financial Secretary/Pastor Secretary
409.994.3517
linda@fbcbuna.com

Amanda Mayes

General Secretary
409.994.3517
amanda@fbcbuna.com

Jennifer Jolivette

Kitchen Coordinator
409.994.3517

Michael Hawkins

Maintenance
409.994.3517